Appellate Practice Section

 View Only


Welcome to the Member Community for the NSBA Appellate Practice Section. This Section is dedicated to (1) promoting the role and enhancing the skills of Nebraska’s appellate lawyers to best serve their clients, and (2) improving the practice of appellate law in Nebraska. 

We are delighted to offer this interactive forum to our members. If you have questions or ideas for how we can improve this community and its resources, we want to hear from you. This is, after all, your section and our success is dependent on your active participation. Please send your questions and ideas to your section leaders:

Co-Chair: Michael J. Wilson   Co-Chair: Hon. L. Steven Grasz  Secretary: David A. Lopez  Treasurer: Danielle L. Rowley

Executive Committee: Dwyer Arce; Siobhan E. Duffy; Hon. Francie C. Riedmann; Michael W. Milone; Hon. Ryan S. Post; Hon. Mary “Peg” Stevens

The new listserv email is

Not a Member? Join the Appellate Practice Section Today!!