Bankruptcy Section

 View Only


Welcome to the Member Community for the NSBA Bankruptcy Section. This Section is comprised of lawyers who practice or have an interest in bankruptcy law and is dedicated to providing a common forum for exchanging ideas. It promotes and provides continuing education in the fields of bankruptcy and commercial law, as well as fosters excellence and professionalism in the practice.

We are delighted to offer this interactive forum to our members. If you have questions or ideas for how we can improve this community and its resources, we want to hear from you. This is, after all, your section and our success is dependent on your active participation. Please send your questions and ideas to your section leaders:

Chair: Tom Ashby  Vice Chair: Camille Hawk  Secretary: Patrick Turner   Treasurer: Warren Ford III

Executive Committee: Roxanne M. Alhejaj; Tim Thompson, Michael Milone, Dave Koukol, Randy Wright, Sam King. 

The new listserv email is

Not a Member? Join the Bankruptcy Section Today!!