Bank Attorneys Section

 View Only


Welcome to the Member Community for the NSBA Bank Attorneys Section. This Section works to promote and improve the professional knowledge and skills of members by addressing practical and legal issues arising in financial and commercial laws and regulations. The Bank Attorneys Section also cultivates social and professional relationships among its members and provides for the dissemination of information related to the interests of its members.

We are delighted to offer this interactive forum to our members. If you have questions or ideas for how  can improve this community and its resources, we want to hear from you. This is, after all, your section and our success is dependent on your active participation. Please send your questions and ideas to your section leaders:

Chair: Michael Milone  Vice Chair: Camille Hawk   Secretary:  Andrew J. Almodova Treasurer: John Kivett

Executive Committee: Tom Ashby; Jeremy Hollembeak; Michael Cameron; Warren Ford, III; Joe Hawk; RJ Shortridge.

The new listserv email is

Not a Member? Join the Bank Attorneys Section Today!!