View Only


Welcome to the Member Community for the NSBA Taxation Section. The Section is dedicated to promoting and improving the professional knowledge and skill of its members by addressing practical and legal issues arising in taxation laws and regulations, as well as cultivating social and professional relationships among its members and disseminating information of interest to its members. 

We are delighted to offer this interactive forum to our members. If you have questions or ideas for how we can improve this community and its resources, we want to hear from you. This is, after all, your section and our success is dependent on your active participation. Please send your questions and ideas to your section leaders: 

Chair: Sara Langan  Vice Chair: Shailana Dunn-Wall  Secretary: OPEN Treasurer: Nicole Brandt

Executive Committee: Kurt Arganbright; Erin Artz; Howard Kaplan; Nicholas Bjornson; Mike Walsh; Craig Benson; David Wilson

The new listserv email is

Not a Member? Join the Taxation Section Today!!