Alternative Dispute Resolution Section

 View Only


Welcome to the Member Community for the NSBA Alternative Dispute Resolution Section. This Section is dedicated to studying and encouraging different alternatives for dispute resolution and the circumstances in which they are likely to work, consistent with recognized concepts of due process and the efficient administration of justice.

We are delighted to offer this interactive forum to our members. If you have questions or ideas for how we can improve this community and its resources, we want to hear from you. This is, after all, your section and our success is dependent on your active participation. Please send your questions and ideas to your section leaders:

Chair: Adam R. Feeney  Vice Chair: Sovida Tran  Secretary/Treasurer: Karisa D. Johnson
At-Large members: David A. Hubbard; Robert J. Kirby; Michael G. Mullin; Karen Vervaecke; Amy Van Horne; Timothy Braden. 

The new listserv email is

Not a Member? Join the Alternative Dispute Resolution Section Today!!